NAR Recognizes this Years ABR®, SRES®, and Green Award Recipients

The awards presentation for this years recipients of the Annual ABR®, SRES®, and Green Networking & Awards Reception was held last night at the Rosen Plaza Hotel in Orlando.

Those honored included:
REBAC Hall of Inductees: Jennifer Baker, Rich Hart, Alison Maltby, and Steven Merchant
SRES® Outstanding Service Awards:  Bobbi Decker, Catherine Terpstra, and Jan Wallace
GRC EverGreen Awards: Mary Love, James Welch Mitchell, and Jan Shomaker

Congrats to all. Thanks for all you do for the industry and your respective niches!

Back at you all soon, REALTORS®.


2-Time Featured Attendee

Christopher Tenggren is one of the Fox Valley’s (Illinois) premier real estate professionals. As a successful veteran with years of experience helping clients achieve the dream of home ownership, he has been recognized at the local, state, and national level for his industry expertise, knowledge, and leadership.

Conference Live 2016